VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
50 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
May 12, 2018 at 3:05 PM EST

"Fishermans Wife was a top notch experience for William and I. Customer Service was superior!"
Wedding picture ~ Dawn Cavenaugh McLean in NC

March 29, 2018 at 11:45 AM EST

"Everything was so easy. I don't live close and it was still my first choice for my registry!"
Wedding picture ~ Katherine Elizabeth Murphy in NC

March 3, 2018 at 6:09 PM EST

"Fisherman's Wife makes everything so easy. I wish I had gone there as soon as I got engaged"
Wedding picture ~ Amie in SC in NC

July 31, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Susan in MO

July 30, 2017 at 3:12 PM EST

"I ordered online. I got a friendly phone call to confirm. I am sorry i di not live close enough to visit the store in person "
~ Linda in NC

July 29, 2017 at 8:28 AM EST

"Super friendly. Great gift store. Highly recommend."

July 26, 2017 at 2:05 PM EST

"Love this store! Wonderful customer service as well. "
~ Kimberly in PA

July 24, 2017 at 1:14 PM EST

"I've been loving The Fisherman's Wife for a long, long time. :)"
~ Gina in NC

July 22, 2017 at 9:07 AM EST

~ Anne in NC

June 19, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Mary Patricia in WA

June 10, 2017 at 12:51 PM EST

"Great customer service very easy to purchase gift card and make payment via phone."
~ Lisa in NC

June 9, 2017 at 1:50 PM EST

~ Laura in NC

June 8, 2017 at 1:34 PM EST

~ Jane in NC

June 1, 2017 at 10:57 AM EST

~ Blair in NC

May 25, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

~ Kim in NJ

May 21, 2017 at 6:28 PM EST

~ Mrs. Suzanne T. in NC

May 10, 2017 at 12:36 PM EST

"Debbie in Charlotte, NC"
~ Debra in NC

May 9, 2017 at 3:58 PM EST

~ JOHN in NC

May 2, 2017 at 8:41 PM EST

"So helpful and friendly!!"
~ Lynne in NC

April 24, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"Short and Sweet, they can't be beat!"
~ Nicole in NC

April 23, 2017 at 12:45 PM EST

"Loved the call back from Jennifer confirming my order. So Friendly and personable.

Elaine in NC"
~ Elaine in NC

April 21, 2017 at 12:50 PM EST

"Thank you very much for the wonderful, friendly and convenient customer service! "
~ Kristin in NC

March 23, 2017 at 5:31 PM EST

~ Anne in NC

March 18, 2017 at 4:49 PM EST

"I always love visiting Fisherman's Wife. So glad I could do it online this time. "
~ Meredith in VA

March 17, 2017 at 1:08 PM EST

"Expert customer service! Nice nice ladies that assist you in any way they can. Could not ask for better folks to do business with.
Heidi in NC"
~ Heidi in NC

March 5, 2017 at 7:43 PM EST

~ John in NC

March 3, 2017 at 3:26 PM EST

~ Stephanie in NC

March 1, 2017 at 12:55 PM EST

~ Sarah in TN

February 26, 2017 at 2:52 PM EST

~ Brenda in NC

February 20, 2017 at 7:17 PM EST

~ margaret in NC

February 19, 2017 at 4:22 PM EST

~ Patrice in NC

February 15, 2017 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Charlotte in NY

February 10, 2017 at 1:01 PM EST

"Talked with salesperson and was very pleased with her willingness to help."
~ Charles in NC

February 10, 2017 at 12:56 PM EST

~ Charles in NC

February 7, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Mary in SC

February 4, 2017 at 7:40 AM EST

"Love the customer service. Nice to talk with someone in person. Very professional.
Thank you,
Trish
Greenville, SC"
~ Patricia in SC

December 13, 2016 at 2:17 PM EST

"Easy and efficient, very nice people and helpful. Everything delivered as expected."
~ Jackie in NC

December 9, 2016 at 8:08 AM EST

"Super easy. Very friendly, yet professional! Definitely created a feeling of service vs wanting to make a sale.
Thank you!"
~ Connie in NC

November 10, 2016 at 8:42 PM EST

"Item to be purchased not available; no follow up communication with online question initially. Once product placed for purchase on line phone call was made and no purchase made. "
~ Karen in NC

October 26, 2016 at 6:49 PM EST

"Super easy/ efficient and a much needed time saver. Thanks"
~ Maggie in NC

October 26, 2016 at 5:49 PM EST

~ Maggie in NC

October 26, 2016 at 11:52 AM EST

"Always gracious and helpful!"
~ Susan in NC

October 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM EST

"Loved your website! Appreciated your call for payment. What a great way to touch base with your customers."
~ Jo in NC

October 23, 2016 at 2:01 PM EST

~ Amy in NC

October 20, 2016 at 12:42 PM EST

~ Ashton in NC

October 12, 2016 at 12:39 PM EST

"5 :-)"
~ Emily in FL

October 11, 2016 at 3:05 PM EST

"Every time I have ordered and received a call by the staff, They are so helpful, friendly and courteous. The site is easy to navigate as well.
Where do you get that personal touch these days? Fantastic!"
~ John Jay in MA

October 7, 2016 at 4:21 PM EST

~ Amy in NC

October 7, 2016 at 12:38 PM EST

~ Mary in NC

October 4, 2016 at 1:45 PM EST

"Easy online ordering with clear pictures and pricing. Friendly staff."
~ Dellmer in GA

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here